These creeps have no off-switch. They’re EVERYHWERE. Especially Online.
They work very hard to be liked. But they are an infection. They’re a disease.
Now let me tell you how I really feel….

Cheryl on August 31st, 2011 at 8:36 am

I’m assuming that this is the same commenter as Cheryl#1, if I am wrong I hope someone will correct me. If I’m right then Cheryl is a good bridge from old posts to last posts, because Cheryl was there through most of it and stayed out of most of the finger-pointing. To me Cheryl seemed to be real, not a sock-puppet for someone else.  A free-thinker.  But Cheryl did doubt some of the “inside” info:

@Maddellena
Exactly

I doubt seriously that SCPD is leaking information to any Oak Beach resident.

Any “inside” information is either a lie, or actully coming from

the”inside.”

And I doubt PH killed a woman’s daughter near his home, left her there, discarded her personal effects in his back yard, then called the victim’s mother to make sure she’d know he was, perhaps, the last people to have seen her alive.

Someone framing him would do all these things.

I’m not even sure WHO made the call from Hackett’s home. Hackett himself may have called. His behavior is strange. But why?

As for his possible stalker,
Only an obsessed individual would pour over Hackett’s income tax returns – or claim to.
Conclusions reached from that is purely speculative – junk really.

Stating as FACT that Hackett partied with hookers and drugs – leads to the reaonable conlusion that the accuser was also present. They were there- or it’s untrue.
Either Way.
This is BAD.
Personality disorder – AT BEST
I focus on Brewer and whoever else was with Shannan that night.
Absolutely NO ONE has been ruled out of this investigation
EXCEPT DORMER,
(How far would a father closely connected to LE go in order to protect his child?)

Cheryl on December 27th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

Cheryl also pointed out how easy it would be for someone to comment as someone else, ANYONE else:

By The Way

I’m not sure WHY
But anyone can post using another person’s name on this website

Cheryl on December 27th, 2011 at 7:38 pm

I’m not. I’m Cheryl (#1) using the same email address I always use.

Catch My Drift?

Mari Gilbert on December 27th, 2011 at 7:42 pm

That should not post

Cheryl on December 27th, 2011 at 7:47 pm

Cheryl commented as Mari to show how someone could comment under any name, even if they were already commenting under another. But earlier someone else had posted as Mari:

I am so Happy that FlukeYou has a Good mind, and talks so well because I am so sick of the lies, and two-face people.
Thank you Fluke!

Mari Gilbert on November 6th, 2011 at 10:11 pm

Now, was this also Cheryl poking fun at Flukeyou, or was this what Cheryl saw and realized people may be commenting as others. So then was this Mari? I know that some of the victims families have talked to some of those who commented on this site. But this comment came out of nowhere. Was it Flukeyou?

Cheryl was one of the few on LISK.com who did not seem to have a hidden agenda or hidden info. So their insights are import.

