As much as I liked the chalkboard look, I realize it was hard to distinguish things I wrote and things I posted from  other people and sites. The board was cool, but the chalk was limited. I chose the chalkboard mainly for the “in school” effect, which to me is what LISK.com felt like, and there I was putting all our screen names up on the board. And as much as I’ll miss the chalkboard, I’m not the teacher here, I learn more about all of this everyday. Also, I want any one who reads this to be able to tell things apart better, which as I stated, the chalkboard made difficult to do at times.

So for these reasons and the fact that this blog is gonna be here for a little while longer the chalkboard has become a note pad, because we are still in school here, let’s hope we might learn something.

