This blog still gets lots of views daily. I don’t know if all the readers of this blog  are mentioned somewhere in it or if I actually have other outsiders reading. But this is for them if they are out there. This is also for anyone still reading, who came over from MM7’s blog or LISK.com but are not mentioned anywhere in this blog. I hope there is a few at least. So again, this is for you, the reader who is not involved.
Depending on how long you have been reading or how much you have read, you may have seen me write early on that because of all the e-mails, phone calls, etc. done behind the scenes it was impossible for someone just reading to tell what was really going on. With everyone conspiring in secret, what was coming out in public form could not be trusted.  Even when I first started blogging about it I did not want to get caught up in that because I knew it was a twisted scene.

So at first, like you, I read what was written in public and that was what I had to go by. Even in my blog, if someone wanted to correct me or explain something, it was done in public form in the comments. I eventualy decided to send a few emails as I have talked about before, but I still stayed away from that web I knew was out there. But again, behind the scenes things were happening.

After LISK.com was down, while both my blog and MM7’s blog were both up a falling out was happening. In public we all read about MM7 distancing herself from  Flukeyou, but what none of us knew was MM7 and Jen were the ones about to break up. It is a little funny now, that it is this falling out that would lead to me getting wrapped up in the behind the scenes stuff which would then lead me to know about this falling out. See? Twisted.

MM7 and Jen were working together, in fact they both tell me that Jen introduced Joey  (Flukeyou) to Cristin (MM7).  I think MM7 believes Jen was trying to set her up the whole time and expose her to Mari. This brings someone named Susie into the story. I have no idea who Susie is (and that doesn’t mean I need anyone to tell me who she is, I know who YOU all say she is, I just mean I have never seen her comment nor have I had any contact with her) From what I gather MM7 thought this Susie was saying MM7 was writing a book but now believes it was Jen who did this. Whether Jen and Cristin’s fall out was because Jen no longer wanted to work with Cristin or that Jen had all along been pretending to work with her to prove she was lying about her motives, the outcome is the same. Jen starts sending me emails to discredit Cristin. At first I didn’t think much about it, others had already told me MM7 was ither mislead or straight up deceitful. But the more e-mails the more I could see, that Jen and Cristin were playing the kind of games I had been saying all along was going on. And Cristin always hated that I called what I saw going on in her blog and LISK.com a game. And here was the tip of the abyss right here, but I knew that because of  all of the behind the scenes emails, phone calls, IM’s and Skypes it was now a huge mess and I did not want to sort it out.

So I sent a message to Mari, to tell her about how I thought people were playing games on the internet with info from her court case and google sleuthing. I told her I felt I needed to let her know because these people led me to believe they had contact with her, those being Cristin, Jen, and Dorothy. I did not say anything really negative about them, just that she/Mari  should look into what they were saying about each other if she wasn’t already. I don’t know how my message was received, I’m not real good at messages, no spell checks kill me, plus I really did not want to bother her so I’m not sure I came across right. Also these three have actual contact with her, and I have no idea what they might say about me.

We all know the outcome from there, Mari commented on my blog and I got a lot more e-mails from Jen, Dorothy, and Cristin. I mean lots and most of them quite lengthy.  Some of them filling in all the behind the scene gaps. Bam! I was now stuck in this web of e-mails. And all though there is quite a bit of honesty in these e-mails, everyone tells it as if they are the victim. You can’t all be victims… in fact even with all three of them sending me their side of things I still feel as I stated long before I had this good of grasp on what was going on here, and that’s none of you are victims, not really. Mari and her search for truth are the victims here. Yep still don’t see it any differently then I did before all of these e-mails from people who somehow think they are victims in this, something all three of them put them selves into.

I don’t know if this helps clear anything up for the other outsiders out there, but I have a few more messages for those more involved here and there will probably be comments below with another perspective, so keep reading… good insights still to come.

