This is for those of you from LISK.com that I have mentioned in this blog, with the exception of Cristin, Jen, and Dorothy, I have separate posts for you coming soon.

But from Too Close Too Home to Linda, from Cheryl to PS149, to all of you I have written about somewhere in this blog.

I really hope you read my second disclaimer, if not you really should. I know you all only as screen names and by what you tell me or others tell me about you. I do not claim to know who any of you are really, though I have a better idea today than when I first started reading LISK.com. I’m not sure which of you are outsiders like me and which of you are connected in some way. Which of you have shared e-mails or phone calls is unknown to me.  But it is somewhat clear to me that most screen names still commenting are separate people and not sock puppets for some one else. In fact the only one I still have my doubts on is PS149. At this moment I don’t believe PS149 is a separate person but a screen name someone created to ither help MM7’s story or expose it. Well I know who is trying hardest to expose it, so you might get who I think PS149 is. But I wouldn’t put it past DPH or MM7 to create the screen name to help them look like victims. Point is I don’t think PS149’s identity is so unknown.

Again, not fact, but it is what makes sense to me after all I have read. Feel free to tell me I’m wrong, but we all know PS149 has not made many comments here. I think there are a few screen names afraid to because I might figure them out. Meaning you Fluke and PS149.  Although there was lots of talk about sock puppets, I think most fake screen names came as a direct link to Cristin’s and Jen’s game. I don’t want to leave JS or Dorothy out of that, because they had their parts to play.

So there, I know it’s not much, but it’s something right? Those of you who were like me and only trying to understand why these games were being played got brought into the accusations for no other reason than not understanding or not believing hype and BS. To a point where even now I couldn’t tell you if anyone was actually involved in this case (other than the ones who put themselves in it).

Also to any of you who actually spoke with Cristin on the phone, although I do not believe JS or MM7’s phone was bugged, she has said that she recorded quite a few of her calls.  She gave me a list of people she has talked to, I don’t know how many of them were by phone, but if you did talk to MM7 over the phone, there is a chance it was recorded. Hopefully anyone recorded by her knows they were recorded, because that is one thing I know is not legal.

And as for the Fieldnotes interview that we all know now didn’t happen. I myself just found this out recently, another part of this game that they will play off as something else then it actualy is, a lie plain and simple.  I remember this is when I first heard of DPH because PS149 (if I remember right) said Fieldnotes said he never talked to MM7 but had a call from someone named Dorothy claiming to be MM7. (one of the biggest clues to who PS149 is right there, MHO) All BS and all of them wrapped up in it.

Why? Maybe to get close to Mari, maybe to get money (there is a definite underline dialog here that people are asking for help with bills etc. but again not my place to go into) maybe a book as some have suggested. But I doubt any of them actually think they are close to solving this case like they would lead everyone to believe. Cristin has already backed off most everyone they have connected including DPH’s husband, which is funny because DPH wrote me saying her and Cristin had proof that her husband and CPH knew each other and that they were part of this big Crime Ring they both were about to expose. Cristin stepped back from her accusations of CPH long enough to say he may not be the killer but is evolved in this group of guys who think paying for sex is a good hobby. Depending on which day, some or all of them are killers or involved in human trafficking. But are any of these people connected? Again, it sounds to me like the only one Cristin is still claiming as her POI is CPH. Which is good, because DPH can now remove all those names she sends out to people (she don’t even know) as criminals.

Again I don’t know who is involved in any real criminal activity, so far none of them have been able to crack any case nor get the police to make any arrest. So it seems a few of you had a good idea back on LISK.com as to what was going on here. I compliment those of you who stuck with this ( I wasn’t always nice to all of you). Again though some of you had e-mails and phone calls etc. to know what you knew. I got there eventually, lol.

One last thing, and this is gonna sting a little, but I can no longer keep this in the shadows. I was asked at first not to post this for fear it would then disappear like everything else has.  I did not want to post it because it is not a nice blog and I felt bad reading it. But it seems to be real (although I will let you decide for yourself) if not then I will wait for some other reason it exist. Take a look your self, quick because it may go away now that I put it out there. Here is the link that was sent to me:

http://dbsgirl725.blogspot.com/2008/03/introduction.html?m=0

I have a few comments about this blog, but since I am not totally sure of why it was written or why it is still out there I will wait on those comments.

But I will say this… several things in this blog are things that were leaked out on LISK.com and then said was a reason that phones must be bugged. MM7 wrote in public and in private to me, these were things she only discussed with Joey and since she did not think he told anyone else about them her conversations must have been listened too. But then some one sends me a blog from 2008 showing all of these things. Am I missing something? Any one could have read these.

Again, this is why I call this a game, and please don’t anyone think I’m looking to play. Those of you privy to info, this is just to show you that EVERYONE is privy to info. And for those of you not privy to info, I’m gonna do my best to make you part of that EVERYONE.

We were outsiders, some trying to help, some just looking for honest information, but others wanted to turn it into something else. Not our fault. They are the only ones who can come clean and stop this.

