From Dorothy Hill
To Zero Dinh

I do not lie. I am HORRIFIED as I Just found out from Cristin that someone set up a fake Twitter account and has been sending tweets from it! YOU are one of the followers! that is NOT me! I am going to take this all the way through criminal investigations to have the person arrested and fully prosecuted under State of NY, State of CA and FEDERAL laws. I am SO DONE with this crime ring

I think I know who ps149 and “linda” are

TWO men, one in Massapequa and other in Manhasset…two copycat serial killers…..who ARE responsible for Shannan’s death. Now we are going to go prove it.

JOEY BREWER has been quiet the last two years…..he has so much to hide. That BASTARD> HE HOSTED wild sex/orgy/drug parties. WERE THERE any police at thost parties and if so, who? WAS PETER TARTAGLIA there? I am filing criminal charges against that bastard this week !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He works for Suffolk County Thomas Spota and he is COVERING UP THE CRIME RING!!!!!!

This was sent to me an hour ago, and really I’m just tired myself of these games. Is this really DPH sending me all this stuff? Is that really JJ Fieldnotes or Mike D.commenting about being PS149?  Which would fit right into where people like NERD have hinted lately who was PS149. And all that comes with that comment…  Yea… this is truly crazy people. I’ve done all I can to help you all come out of your emails and DO THE RIGHT THING! I’ve called LE, I’ve sent an IM to Mari, I’ve pointed out all I can . I have read through hundreds and hundreds of posts, comments, and emails.  Each time I do something there seems to be ripples, so hopefully posting  this latest e-mail will bring cracks with those ripples.

