The 3 main problems with writing this blog were always:

#1. This is a real ongoing unsolved case, which means there are family and friends of the victims that are still hoping and looking for answers and don’t need more people who do not have them putting their 2 cents in. This also means LE are still actively looking into this and related cases and also don’t need more Google Detectives mucking up investigations and wasting time. I’ve done my best to treat this as the most important part of this blog, not getting into the case, but it has not been easy.

#2. Those who post comments with questionable TMI. With so many comments including things about people (some of which I am not even sure these people exist. For example I don’t know Dorothy’s Husband’s ex-wife. How could I know if such a person is real.) So what to allow in comments is hard, I have quite a bit I took off or didn’t allow.

#3 How fast everything changes. If you read this from the beginning, you know that many blogs changed or were removed, ideas for blogs changed long before I could finish them or in some cases even start them. When I first started thinking for names for the blog I thought it was going to be to expose a group of people playing games with a house wife sleuther in Florida or maybe even a serial killer stalking her. But with the arrival of PS149, and the back n forths that came on LISK.com leading up to it being removed told me my blog would not be what I thought it would be. And these things kept happening through out writing this blog making it very unpredictable and very time-consuming. I did my best to read all blogs and comments related which became harder each day since they were being removed so often. Yes changes all around made it very difficult to keep up and keep things straight.  This also meant that important issues never even got brought up. And back in the beginning when people and posts started disappearing stated I went back and read as much old posts I could find on LISK.com. In these early readings there was familiar screen names like Flukeyou, Too Close Too Home, MDRice, Wanda, Cheryl, and a few others, and screen names I had heard mentioned in comments, like Truthspider , Jury Box, Barnaby Jones, Jim Jones (2 Jones) etc. And the more I read back the more things changed on my take of what was happening.

So although these 3 problems will I’m sure continue to make writing this blog difficult and time-consuming, I feel it is not finished and at least some answers might be there if we take another look and a few of you decide to start REALLY helping get to the truth.

From the beginning I felt something strange and diabolical might be going on in the posts and comment on LISK.com. And I had only been reading there for a couple months before it was removed.

Those reading and commenting for years knew it was much more than some online sleuthers arguing over what they think happened in a case they read about. People commenting here knew things. And behind the scenes people were sharing information and misinformation. Teams were being picked. That may a little too black n white but there was definitely a Flukeyou vs. CPH feel from quite early in the readings and people definitely were dividing into camps.

It is questionable if CPH has ever been involved in any comments or posts on LISK.com or any other related site or blog, but some believe he has been, or at least say they do.  As for Flukeyou, he posted quite a bit. and I think it’s safe to say everyone knows Flukeyou is Joe Scalice Jr. and it is also safe to say everyone knows the many different reasons for the Scalices to hold grudges against their neighbors and/or former neighbors.

This last paragraph speaks volumes if you are listening.

Buy again it may be to black n white. I don’t want to sound like a conspiracy theorist, but there seems to be more going on here then an old grudge. And more than just Jr. commenting on LISK.com.

So shall we take a look… a real good look at LISK.com before we get into its commenters.

