Once again I am getting side tracked in this blog. I really want to get back to the early postings in LISK.com but this missing comment from DPH is setting heavy on my mind.  The creator of this Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/JohnDoeGilgoOakBeachCase?hc_location=stream had struck me odd from the first comments I saw of theirs on https://www.facebook.com/pages/Praying-for-Shannan-Maria-Gilbert/168485149857128?hc_location=stream, you can go here and look at them for yourself.

Lots of strange questions about pictures and Shannan’s likes etc. Just kind of odd stuff, plus I think they referred to themselves as a fan of this, another odd statement. But this was at a time I was ending this blog and did not want to look at yet another suspicious commenter.

Now DPH goes and outs this person as not only the killer but also MM7’s cyber stalker. Then this comment is gone and I am left with… What?

So who is behind this John Doe page and who does DPH think it is? Her ex? CPH? Or some one else from the alleged “crime ring”.

More questions. Any one care to give some answers?

