Well I’d like to get back to the Summer of 2011 and other screen names, but this JJ one has found some road blocks. As Cristin commented, Jen has said she used the screen name jj when on LISK.com. And this JJ is easily confused with it. I myself had to rewrite that last post 3 times because of the confusion. But I do see that there is a JJ and a jj commenting in the month of April. I have posted the JJ ones (see last post) which I believe come from Jim Jones, they speak of CPH and going to LE. Now the jj’s I found in April are as follows:

LISK Jen3LISK Jen2LISK Jen1

Now I think confusion solved, 2 different screen names, just similar enough to be seen as the same. JJ comments on who the killer is and jj comments on how the site needs to focus on positive helpful things rather than where it is going. So one could easily say we found Jim Jone’s first comments as well as Jen’s.

Accept Jen has just written me telling me none of these are hers, JJ is Jim Jones and this jj is someone pretending to be her.

WHAT?

Why was someone trying to be Jen so early on, and why can’t I find any earlier postings by jj?  There would need to be in order for someone to think there was a reason to pretend to be her. And why pretend to be Jen just to write about how the site is changing?

Regardless Jen insists she did not write these and does not want me or any of the comments to associate them with her.

So be it, common sense aside, here is a look at the first known fake screen name, pretending to be Jen  already in April of 2011.

Sorry if this has lost you, it’s hard to explain any clearer than this.

Right from the beginning games being played.

Let’s move on, and back to the Summer of 2011. Let’s see if we can find some other first comments.

