LISK AdminLISK Admin 1LISK Admin 2LISK Admin 3LISK Admin 4LISK Admin 5LISK Admin 6LISK Admin 7LISK Admin 8LISK Admin 9LISK Admin 10LISK Admin 11

So in these first few comments it is primarily voting and complaining about people using multiple screen names. And then Websleuth is mentioned. And so it will begin. LISK.com is laid out in these early months from December of 2010 to August of 2011. In less than a year games were being played and Joey vs The Doc had already begun. I can see the connections starting amongst these early posts. I can see exactly how it all played out.

In these early posts I see all the key players, I see victim’s friends and families, I see people like me not connected and confused by what they are reading.

These 200 plus comments shows a lot of it, but as I said it went on for a few more years, so it got really twisted. And yet as we look over all these early comments, we see as twisted as it got, it didn’t change much from the initial game.

