It seems like Dorothy’s latest comments, ones I have posted here are gone. There are still plenty more though.  And they are out there for anyone to read!

It has come to my attention that DPH might have filed a Police & FBI complaint against me today. Really? Dorothy once sent me an email telling me the FBI was looking at my blog. This led me to contacting LE myself. No one I talked to or left messages with contacted me back. I let them know all my info and all about my blog. So now if she wishes to report me for something, add me to her list, so be it. LE needs to get to the bottom of her involvement in all of this. What, if anything, does she really know. Then again, maybe LE has her all figured out.

Either way, I will continue to post anything I read from her that seems harmful or helpful. Although that can be hard to tell which is which sometimes. See for yourself:

LISK DPH 1LISK DPH 3LISK DPH 4LISK DPH 5

So much going on in Dorothy’s comments. Comments with names and accusations. Comments linking everyone. Comments that are out there for everyone to see. I like these ones because they mention Scalise. But I’ll leave you with one that takes it all to another level.

LISK DPH 8

