I thought I was gonna wait tell after Thanksgiving to start-up again, but my head is racing with things to write. So here we go.

The Doctor has been a big part of this since the beginning. Some thought CPH was commenting on LISK.com. Cristin thought he was down in Florida stalking her and leaving disturbing comments on her blog.

At the beginning of this  someone asked me if I really thought CPH was on LISK.com or MM7’s blog. My answer was, “if he’s a serial killer anything is possible”.

If  I was asked this question now I would have the definite answer “NO!”. Does it mean I don’t think he’s a serial killer? I doubt it much more now. Does it mean I don’t think he has any info to add to the investigation or what went on that night April 30th/may 1st 2010? That is not my call, and with so much coming out of that little community someone may be hiding something.

But was he here. No. Did he read my blog ever? I highly doubt it. He might have been told about LISK.com or MM7’s Catching LISK, but I just don’t think he came to stir it one way or the other. This means I also don’t think he stalked Cristin or posted anything on her blog. In fact I don’t think Cristin was stalked by anyone, I’ve made that clear before.

He has not been a part of all the hoopla and theatrics of LISK.com and MM7’s blog. Some think maybe his wife or daughter or other friend or family member was commenting in his defence, but I doubt that also.

At first most did not come to CPH’s defense, but more as the defense of the neighbors in general that Flukeyou was slandering and placing at JB’s house the night of Shannan’s disappearance. Most of the commenters still said many things about the Doc was suspicious, but the more Fluke pushed, the more people came to disagree with anything Fluke said, not because they were sticking up or covering for CPH but because they knew Fluke was lying about at least some of the stuff.

So if CPH was never there, who was? Well Joey of course. He’s the one who felt the need to take this all to a sleuthing site, to continuously bash his neighbors, pull in anyone he could to get his agenda met, and confuse and accuse those who didn’t agree with his agenda.

Joey, Joey, Joey. He’s the one you find behind every game play, not CPH. CPH never wrote on MM7’s blog, but we all know Joey did. CPH is nowhere to be found in any of this part. Only constant mentions of him by Joey.

No matter who was behind the running of LISK.com, no matter who connected up into the game and when, where does it all come back to?  Who do I come back to in any conversation with anyone about this again and again?

Flukyou aka Joey aka Junior…

