Alright, I’m gonna get to that post I stopped in the middle of due to Dorothy’s continued running of the comment. But first I need to address another of Jen’s emails here for all to see.  In this email sent to me yesterday , Jen wrote: “With all due respect, Zero, when I was asked to find out something, I did just that.  I don’t need to justify or defend my actions.  All that matters is that I know what I write to you is the truth. ”   

 Never posted on your blog as anything but my initials so why post that I did under some other name?  It’s not true!
Obviously your IP detecting isn’t accurate if you can’t tell it’s NOT me”.

There was more, but these were the parts I addressed in my return email and I feel what I wrote needs to be addressed here since they will fit in to this post I need to finish, here is my reply:

To Jennifer
 
Today at 12:11 PM
I’m not gonna keep addressing everything you run off about… but in my opinion ALL of you have to justify and defend your actions, and obviously quite a few other people think so too. And as for the IP addresses… someone purposely uses places like Mc Donalds to post stuff, the use of mobile devices from free internet sites like these makes it impossible to be sure, but I know the key players now, and I know who had what info when, and well that makes it pretty easy for some of us to put 2 and 2 together. But go on joining the others blaming each other and not taking your spot where you belong in this. It will all be exposed eventually, that I am 99% sure of.
