So the latest comments left by the screen name Flukeyou seems to truly be him. See Jen my IP detection is working.

Now I know we are dealing with game players so I could be being misled. But with info I have and info I have found on the latest Flukeyou comments, it is in deed Flukeyou. And from as far as I can tell it is the first time he has commented here.

So welcome Flukeyou!  There is so much I want to ask you, but let’s start with your latest comments. Do you really side with Dorothy and her ideas that have grown from your seeds? Because accusing your neighbors is one thing but she brings so much more to that table. So could you clear up your comments a little? Do you think Dorothy is someone to be believed? I think she linked you or your father’s gun to JB III’s suicide.  Plus I have to say I spoke with Mr. Wolf and he doesn’t seem to be connected to you or anyone else in this, could you clear that up?

Are you telling us Dorothy’s comments are FACTS?

Let’s start there.

