http://web.archive.org/web/20110820064955/http://longislandserialkiller.com/2011/08/teresa-4/

This is also around the same time as the others, summer of 2011. And the comments just once again continue the understanding of Fluke’s agenda. You could see a lot of people were not buying it.  I particularly like what Fascinated said:

LISK Fascinated Fluke

There are lots more telling comments here. You can read them for yourself. Reread them if you were there in 2011. Hindsight helps see things better.

So I rest my case on old LISK.com stuff. Was Fluke fishing for others to help his agenda against his neighbors? Did he use sock puppets to get others on this site confused and arguing amongst each other?  Did he use misinformation to mislead people reading? I say yes to all of these and he had help.

Did those against him also make sock puppets? I say yes to that as well. And it all got confusing quick and with every one who got tired of it and left another was sucked in. I’m one of those as well. But what more can we say about Fluke’s agenda? He won’t come here other than to back up Dorothy… that won’t help. If any one reading this still can’t see Flukeyou for what he has done, and how nothing he has said has been backed up by truth. If you can’t see how he has a vendetta against his neighbors. If you can’t see it all comes back to him, Flukeyou aka Joey Scalice Jr. Well, nothing more I can say will help you.

But I’ll try any ways.

