That’s one of the few newer LISK.com threads I can find. But it is right around when I started reading there. Going back and rereading these comments I see them a lot different the second time.  Sorry to drag it back out Linda, but honestly, knowing you now, knowing what was going on better, I don’t see your comments as so harsh. What they were doing was unforgivable. Hopefully these games did not hurt the case in the long run and LE will solve these murders. I do not live there so it is not as personal as it is for all of you, I see that now, back then I did not see that. And what Flukeyou and MM7 were doing here was again, unforgivable.

I put this up not to see more BS Fluke was peddling, or how MM7 was buying it and helping to spread it, or that emotions were high and things were getting ugly (all that’s just a repeat of what had been going on all along). I put this up to take a closer look at exactly what PS149 was saying. With all the fake ones on mine and MM7’s blog it’s easy to forget what the real PS149 was saying.

And in my opinion they were just trying to expose Joey, much like Too Close and a few others. They don’t seem to care about what you have to say too much Cristin, they just thought you sounded crazy, and you have told me that you yourself know you sounded this way. So they were never the enemy you made them and definitely not CPH. I had once thought it was Jen, but this is because of all the fake PS149s. Sorry Jen, I can see this is not you. Probably owe a bigger apology to PS149.

So as I see it, PS149, the real one, was not a part of the game. Just someone trying to help expose it. I guess they are from websleuth and are still there so any of you who still go there feel free to tell them I said thank you and to answer their email.

I had had a couple comments on my blog that I had forgoteen about. Here they are:

LISK PS149 zero

This came from a seperate email and IP address then all other “PS149” posts, and at the time I thought it might be the real one. Now that I have access to MM7’s old blog (thank you Cristin) I was able to search that Ip address and Email address through the hundreds of comments (man there are so many) and it only came back with one:

LISK PS149 MM7 blog

My point to all this? Not much other than to say I do not think the real PS149 was involved in this game Fluke and the others were playing. It wasn’t Jen or Dorothy or Cristin or Joey. I don’t even think it was Micheal D. as some want me to believe (remember the confession left in this blogs comments? It was left in my ” For PS149″ post: https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/for-ps149/.

Whoever it was knew Joey for what he is and helped expose it. Again, thanks PS149.

