So I guess we will be moving on to Mysterymom7’s blog “Catching LISK”.  But before we do, we need to talk about the “69 IP”.  There are 582 comments on Cristin’s blog all coming from this one IP. They used screen names from Flukeyou to C Peter Hackett. And who ever it is loved to keep MM7 guessing. Although they do use PS149 as some of their screen names, I do not believe it to be the PS149 from websleuth or LISK.com. They wrote on my blog as a few different screen names as well, but mainly as Nerd. Since this is the name they used mostly on my blog, I will use it when talking about them. MM7 believed this to be PS149 and she believed PS149 to be CPH as well as her stalker. But the comments that went too far, the ones that mentioned gutting children did not come from this IP address. MM7 still believed them to be the same person though. I’m not so sure. Those comments were ment to shock, Nerd’s comments were straight game. I mean 582 comments all twisting MM7s beliefs with each one.

On my blog they didn’t comment as much, only 31, but they are just as gamey on my blog as they were on MM7’s. The first comment they left on my blog was:

LISK 69 nerd

The email is a fake. Too bad because I had sent them email to this account hoping to talk to them, but it erred. They used other emails, but I doubt any of them are real. If you are still reading Nerd, send me an email.

Now their first comment on MM7’s blog got the game up and going quickly. But here it was a lot more harder to detect who was behind what then it was on LISK.com. This is partly MM7’s fault for buying into the stalking thing, but Nerd got the ball rolling:

LISK 69 IP CPH

Since MM7 could see the IP addresses, she should have seen right away that this person was playing her. Here are a few of the first comments left by this master game player:

LISK 69 TSLISK 69 FlukeLISK 69 EP

They even posted as MM7 a few times:

LISK 69 MM7

MM7 should have been able to see right away that someone was playing around and confusing the situation. They go back and forth not only from screen names but also in telling MM7 she is crazy in one comment, to telling her she was on the right track in the next.

But MM7 had others in her ear as well. So she believed she must be on to something if someone is trying to shut her up so bad. Something I think she still believes. But it seems obvious (especially now) that it was all just part of the game.

Nerd if you are out there, let’s talk, but no games, don’t try to tell me you are not all these screen names or that I don’t get Ip address. That game is over, I just want to know why you hit this blog and MM7 so hard. Was it just because you didn’t like what she was doing? Did Jen or someone come to you as they did to me? Or we can just go on believing Cristin that you are CPH or PS149 and trying to silence MM7’s blog because she was on to something. Cut the game for a minute and help me understand you better.

I have much more to say about Nerd but really want to hear from them first.

And just in case someone (like Jen) still thinks I’m wrong about IP address and that these are different people posting on the blogs I give you this:

LISK 69 Fluke nerd

If you look at Flukeyou’s email here you will notice it is the same as they used in the Nerd comments, just forgot to change it before posting.

So Nerd, why so many comments? You more than anyone followed MM7’s blog to an almost obsession, so you must have good reasons.

